About Cassidy

Author Cassidy London, has been in love with scandalous steamy romances ever since she can remember. When she’s not writing or reading dirty books, Cassidy can also be found masquerading as a wine drinking, suburban mom in Montreal, Canada.

FAQ’S about Cassidy

When did you start writing?

I studied English lit and creative writing in university and had always dreamed about becoming an author.  However, I put my dreams on hold while I pursued other careers and raised a family. When I did finally get back to writing, it was accidental, yet immediately it felt like home. This time around, I knew it would be permanent. 

What inspires you?

Everything! Music, nature, real life relationships… pretty much life itself!

What advice can you give to all authors when writing a new book?

Be yourself and use your uniqueness to shine a light on your work. It may sound simple but it’s the truth. Learn what works in your genre and study it but then put your own personal twist on that formula. Without authenticity, you will not stand out from the crowd, no matter how good your writing is.


Want to hang out? There’s always a party going on in my corner of cyberspace. Come join me!

Follow my Amazon Page for updates and new releases!

Add my books to your TBR List on Goodreads!

Put a face to the name! Follow me on Facebook 🙂

Instalove or Instalurk? Either way, join me on the ‘gram <3

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: