Ready to binge your way through Cassidy London’s books?

Click on a book to read the description and get started! Reading order is indicated below each series name. Make sure to scroll to the bottom of this page to see all available books. All full-length books are available in ebook and paperback format, some are in audio as well. Novellas are only available in ebook.

Dirty Rock Series

The Dirty Rock Series is a 90s inspired grunge vs pop, rockstar romance with electric heat.
Dirty Verse -Book 1
Dirty Chords -Book 2 (coming soon)

Shades of Lust -Stand Alone

Shades of Lust is a dark romantic suspense, stand-alone novel with no cliffhanger. 

Maple Cove Series

The Maple Cove series is a small-town romance series with lots of sizzling heat and twisted family dynamics.

Fake Fiancée/Second-chance (Book 1: Falling In)

Forced Proximity/Best Friend’s Brother (Book 2: Snowed In)

Teacher-Student/Age Gap (Book 3: In Bloom)

Doctor-Patient/Forbidden Love (Book 4: Tide’s In)

International Love Series

The International Love series is a travel romance series with burning hot insta-love and sexy Alpha heros.

Irish Hero/Age Gap (Book 1: Freefall)

Italian Hero/Second-chance (Book 2: Layover)

British Hero/Secret Billionaire (Book 3: Heatwave)

Suburban Secrets Series

The Suburban Secrets series follows a married couple through their exploration of the swingers lifestyle. This series will be updated and republished in 2023.

Before (Book 1: Couples Night Out)

During (Book 2: Weekend Getaway)

After (Book 3: Island Resort)

Inked Love -Stand Alone

An enemies-to-lovers novel, between a French-speaking Alpha hero and a shy English-speaking heroine.

Inked Love

Christmas Magic -Novella

An unexpected romance between a billionaire, single dad and his son’s nanny, during the holiday season.

Christmas Romance
%d bloggers like this: