Coming Soon!

Tide’s In (Maple Cove Book 4)

#SmallTownRomance #DoctorPatient #ForbiddenLove #ContemporaryRomance

RELEASE DAY: September 29th

Pre-order HERE

Add to your TBR HERE

When the Roberts family manipulator faces an ultimatum, she survives the only way she knows how. And this time… she gets more than she bargained for. Giving up one’s place at the top of the food chain is risky, but not as much as falling for your therapist. The winds of change have opened the vault and Maple Cove will never be the same.

Shining brightly like a beacon in the night, her pain called to the darkest corners of my existence. She hid behind an ice-cold exterior, but I was no fool. Broken souls have a way of seeking each other out. To heal her wounds and cradle her submission would have been nothing short of pure bliss. Except she was more than just forbidden. She was my patient. And Christy Roberts was in a class by herself. A collage of broken pieces, expertly hidden behind a beautifully volatile exterior. She made my pulse rush and my hands twitch, but it was imperative that I remained focused on my job. No matter how tempting it was to reign in a wild horse, I was not about to risk losing everything I had worked so hard to build.

At first, I resisted. Dealing with my family situation was enough of a hassle without some doctor taking a deep dive into my vault of sordid lies and shame. But I had lost the last round and needed to redeem myself. I just hadn’t expected to be sucked into the vortex that was Dr. Maxwell Stone. He was a man who could both heal me and ruin me. And despite my best intentions, I couldn’t deny that I wanted both. It wasn’t long before I found myself desperate to let his expertise guide me into redemption. Except it wasn’t that easy. Not everyone can forgive and forget the past, especially me.

Tide’s In is a doctor/patient, forbidden love, small-town romance. As the finale in the Maple Cove series, it combines a sizzling new relationship for Christy, with closure for all the couples from the previous books. Join the Roberts family as they sift through the lies and deceit that has ruled their lives for too long. Drama, intrigue and sizzling hot romance prevail in the last instalment of the Maple Cove series. If you like your romance darkly forbidden and brimming with twisted truths, then you will love Tide’s In -Book 4 of Cassidy London’s Maple Cove series. Grab your copy of Tide’s In and get ready for the saga finale!

*Note to readers: This series features a different couple who get their HEA at the end of each book, but the series must be read in order. Tide’s In is the final book in the series.

Leave Me Breathless –Ivy Collection

Dragonfly Ink Publishing is excited to officially announce that Cassidy London is going to be a part of the Leave Me Breathless World in 2021!

Coming in Fall 2021!

%d bloggers like this: