Ready to binge your way through Cassidy London’s books?

Click on a book to read the description and get started! Reading order is indicated below each series name. Make sure to scroll to the bottom of this page to see all available books. All full-length books are available in ebook and paperback format, some are in audio as well. Novellas are only available in ebook.



A 90s inspired grunge vs pop, rockstar romance with electric heat!


A dark romantic suspense with twists and turns you won’t see coming!


An enemies to lovers romance between an French-speaking bad boy and an English-speaking good girl.

Maple Cove Series

The Maple Cove series is a small-town romance series with lots of sizzling heat and twisted family dynamics.

Fake Fiancé/Second-chance (Book 1: Falling In)

Forced Proximity/Best Friend’s Brother (Book 2: Snowed In)

Teacher-Student/Age Gap (Book 3: In Bloom)

Doctor-Patient/Forbidden Love (Book 4: Tide’s In)

International Love Series

The International Love series is a travel romance series with burning hot insta-love and sexy Alpha heros.

Irish Hero/Age Gap (Book 1: Freefall)

Italian Hero/Second-chance (Book 2: Layover)

British Hero/Secret Billionaire (Book 3: Heatwave)

%d bloggers like this: